‘LOW BIRTH WEIGHT’ (2019 re-issue vinyl album)

Tracks : Snowfall Soon/Crown Estate/Bad Patient/The Fun Of The Century/Birdymachine/Not Fair/Dark Secrets Look For Light/Snow Drums/Shepherds Are Needed/I Am The Sub-librarian/Waking Up

Released on Rocketgirl, 2019.  Vinyl album with printed inner lyric sleeve.  First time on vinyl since it’s original release in 1999. This re-issue features brand new sleeve notes by Glen Johnson and unseen pictures from the original photo session.


‘Life Has Not Finished With Me Yet’ (CD album)

Tracks : Matin/Judas/The Slightest Of Threads/Sing Something/Chemical (20MG)/Lost Antiphony/Life Has Not Finished With Me Yet/(The Way We Treat) The Animals/Jar Of Echoes/Higher Definition/You Don’t Need Me To Tell You/A Secret Never Told/(Reprise)

Released on Second Language Music, 2012. 6 panel digipack.  Comes with free bonus digital EP, ‘Chemical EP.’

Please visit our Bandcamp page for more info/to order : 


Glen Johnson ‘Details Not Recorded’ (CDR album)

Tracks : Brilliant Ships/My Horror Mask/Late Caller/Details Not Recorded/Les Catacombs/I Know You Know My Name/A Pause In The Night/Save Me/Desiderata/Loves Like You/Quiet Life

Glen Johnson of Piano Magic’s first solo album, released on the now defunct Make Mine Music label in 2009.

Please visit our Bandcamp page for more info/to order :