‘LOW BIRTH WEIGHT’ (2019 re-issue vinyl album)

Tracks : Snowfall Soon/Crown Estate/Bad Patient/The Fun Of The Century/Birdymachine/Not Fair/Dark Secrets Look For Light/Snow Drums/Shepherds Are Needed/I Am The Sub-librarian/Waking Up

Released on Rocketgirl, 2019.  Vinyl album with printed inner lyric sleeve.  First time on vinyl since it’s original release in 1999. This re-issue features brand new sleeve notes by Glen Johnson and unseen pictures from the original photo session.